Sunday, March 03, 2019

Hall of Fame Class of 2019

Texas Swimming & Diving Hall of Fame Overview from TSDHOF on Vimeo.

Class of 2019 induction April 5.

Inductees are Ricky Berens, Ken Merten, Melissa Briley Mieras, & Pete Payne.

Lifetime Achievement Award to Chuck (posthumous) & Sherel Knesel.

Wally Pryor Distinguished Team Award to The Woodlands Swimming & Diving Team.

No comments: