Monday, August 29, 2016

It's That Time Again

via digital operative
Edited 2:13 p.m.:

If'n ya done snoozed, ya done losed.  League is now full.

The Texas Swimming Fantasy Foosball draft is just around the corner.

Our fourteen-team league has just one opening for the 2016 season.

It's free to join and play.  League champion get a trophy.

Sign up to manage a team here

Draft is one week from today.

Past winners:

2005 - Hill (dirtybuttcrackheads)

2006 - Hill (dirtybuttcrackheads)

2007 - Montoya (The Slum Lords)

2008 - Button, Jr. (YouAllSuck-JustQuit)

2009 - Button, Jr. (YouAllSuck-JustQuit)

2010 - Tonya S. (sugar hiccups)

2011 - Button, Sr. (Mansfield Maulers)

2012 - Katie (Smack&Cheese)

2013 - Katie (Smack&Cheese)

2014 - Button, Sr. (Bait Campers)

2015 -  Pa-Check-OH (Shock-taws)


completelyconquered said...

I just realized I missed the draft last night. Whoops.

Button said...

plenty of free agents available